FEEDBACK FORM

See JATF in Action


COMMITTEES FOR THE TERM 2020-2022

ACCOUNTS & AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No. Name of Member Designation Company Name Email ID
1 Shri. Uttam Shah Chairman Venkatesh Bullion Pvt. Ltd. uttamshah99@gmail.com
2 Shri. Omprakash Kanungo Member Kanungo Ferromet Pvt. Ltd omprakash@kanungo.net
3 Shri. Shripal Lodha Member Uma Polymers Ltd jitojodhpur@shripallodha.com
4 Shri. Pankaj Karnavat Member PKMG & Co pk@pkmg.co.in
5 Shri. Ritum Jain Member Shantinath Detergents Pvt. Ltd ritum@safed.in
6 Shri. Sampat Raj Chaplot Member Chaplot Developers Ltd schaplot@ymail.com

Admission Committee

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation Company Name Email ID
1 Shri. Hemant Jain Chairman Klj Group Of Industries hj@kljindia.com
2 Shri. Anil Jain Member Refex Group Of Companies aniljain@refex.co.in
3 Shri. Vinay Jain Member Pearl Granexpo Pvt Ltd granites1997@gmail.com
4 Shri. Pramod Bhandari Member Pearl Granexpo Pvt Ltd granites1997@gmail.com
5 Shri. Kishore Choksi Member Choksi Heraeus Pvt Ltd kishore.choksi@choksiheraeus.com
6 Shri. Vishwas Gothi Member Consulting Enginners Group Ltd vishwas@cegindia.com
7 Shri. Lalit Dangi Member Libord Group lalit@libord.com
8 Shri. Uttam Shah Member Venkatesh Bullion Pvt. Ltd. uttamshah99@gmail.com
9 Shri. Ranjan Jain Member ranjankj@gmail.com

Coffee Table Book Committee

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation Company Name Email ID
1 Shri. Vaibhav Shah Chairman Monarch Comtrade Pvt Ltd vaibhav@mnclgroup.com
2 Shri. Mahaveer Chaplot Member Om Prakash S Chaplot and Co mchaplot@gmail.com
3 Shri. Amit Virendra Banthia Member Vibfast Pigments Pvt Ltd amit@vibfast.com
4 Shri. Nitin Jain Member SNT - The Agro Junction nitin.able@gmail.com
5 Shri. Vipin Kumar Jain Member Namo Alloys Pvt Ltd jainvk1@gmail.com

Disciplinary & Grievance Committee

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation Company Name Email ID
1 Shri. Surendra Kumar Singhi Chairman S K Singhi & Co. Advocate surendra.singhi@sksinghiandco.com
2 Shri. Ashwin Rathod Member Flosil Group of Companies ashwin@flosil.com
3 Shri. Ashok Shah Member V-Trans (India) Ltd. akshah@vtransgroup.com
4 Shri. Dinesh Kumar Jain Member Aum Capital Market Pvt Ltd dinesh@aumcap.com

Hostel Committee

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation Company Name Email ID
1 Shri. Anil Jain Chairman Refex Group Of Companies aniljain@refex.co.in
2 Shri. Lalit Dangi Member Libord Group lalit@libord.com
3 Shri. Mahesh Jain Member J G Group jggroups@hotmail.com
4 Shri. Vishwas Gothi Member Consulting Enginners Group Ltd vishwas@cegindia.com
5 Shri. Kishore Choksi Member Choksi Heraeus Pvt Ltd kishore.choksi@choksiheraeus.com
6 Shri. Inder Jain Member Appl Industries Ltd jaininder@applindustries.com
7 Shri. Kamlesh Sojatia Member Sojatia Group sojatia@gmail.com
8 Shri. Ashok Kataria Member Ashoka Buildcon Ltd ashok.katariya@ashokabuildcon.com

Membership Drive Committee

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation Company Name Email ID
1 Shri. Pramod Bhandari Chairman Pearl Granexpo Pvt Ltd granites1997@gmail.com
2 Shri. Ghanashyam Modi Member Modi Mercantile Pvt Ltd gnmodi@hotmail.com; gnmodi06@gmail.com
3 Shri. Vaibhav Shah Member Monarch Comtrade Pvt Ltd vaibhav@mnclgroup.com
4 Shri. D K Surana Member Intensive Fiscal Services Pvt. Ltd dksurana@intensivefiscal.com
5 Shri. Mahesh Jain Member J G Group jggroups@hotmail.com
6 Shri. Shripal Lodha Member Uma Polymers Ltd jitojodhpur@shripallodha.com
7 Shri. Inder Jain Member Appl Industries Ltd jaininder@applindustries.com
8 Shri. Surendra Kumar Singhi Member S K Singhi & Co. Advocate surendra.singhi@sksinghiandco.com
9 Shri. Bharat Sanghvi Member Mahalaxmi Jewellery bharat127@yahoo.com
10 Shri. Vikram Jain Member Texworth International vikram@deontapes.com
11 Shri. Hemant Shah Member Navin Group hemant@navingroup.in
12 Shri. Prakash Dhariwal Member Dhariwal Industries Pvt Ltd prdhariwal@manikchandgroup.com
13 Shri. Dalpat Lodha Member Lodha Impex jaipur@thelodhagroup.com
14 Shri. Ashok Kataria Member Ashoka Buildcon Ltd ashok.katariya@ashokabuildcon.com