FEEDBACK FORM

See JATF in Action


COMMITTEES FOR THE TERM 2015-2017

JELP - Interest Subsidy on Education Loan

# Position Name of Member City Email ID
1 Chairman Shri. Prithiviraj Kothari Mumbai prithvirajkothari@hotmail.com
2 Member Shri. Gheverchand Sanghvi Mumbai grsanghvi@venuswires.com
3 Members Shri. Pravin Bachhawat Mumbai praveenbac62@gmail.com

SEED - Interest free Loans

# Position Name of Member City Email ID
1 Chairman Shri. Subashchandra Runwal Mumbai ssrunwal@runwal.com
2 Member Shri. Ravikant Choudhry Chennai ravi@aslcapital.com
3 Member Shri. Mahendra Sundesha Mumbai mfsundesha@gmail.com

HOPE - Hostel Projects

# Position Name of Member City Email ID
1 Chairman Shri. Paras Gundecha Mumbai paras@gundechabuilders.com
2 Member Shri. Sukhraj Nahar Mumbai sbnahar@nahargroup.co.in
3 Member Shri. Nayan Bheda Mumbai nayan_b@neptunegroup.in
4 Member Shri. Prakash Singhvee Bangalore peetex01@gmail.com
5 Member Shri. Abhaya Srisrimal Chennai abhaya@shasun.com

Membership Development Committee

# Position Name of Member City Email ID
1 Chairman Shri. Ganpatraj Chowdhry Ahmedabad ganpat@riddhisiddhi.co.in
2 Member Shri. Shripal Lodha Jodhpur shripal@umaxpackaging.com
3 Member Shri. Rajendra Gandhi Bangalore rgandhi@stovekraft.com
4 Member Shri. Madan Jain Mumbai madanjain@bhairaavlifestyles.com
5 Member Shri Prakash Sanghvi Ahmedabad p.sanghvi@ratnamani.com
6 Member Shri. Narendra Srisrimal Chennai nss@pharmaedgeindia.com
7 Member Shri. Vinod Dugar Kolkata vinoddugar@rdbindia.com